Who Will Win Today: Wellington Blaze vs Otago Sparks, Match 13 Prediction, Hallyburton Johnstone Shield, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Wellington Blaze vs Otago Sparks, Match 13 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Hallyburton Johnstone Shield, 2022
  • Date: Sunday, 18th December, 2022
  • Time: 02:30 PKT – 03:00 IST – 22:30 GMT
  • Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington

WB-W vs OS-W Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

WB-W vs OS-W Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: WB-W vs OS-W 13th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 208
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch at the Basin Reserve delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to earn reasonable amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

Wellington Blaze Squad:

Antonia Hamilton, Rebecca Burns, Georgia Plimmer, Thamysin Newton, Kate Chandler, LM Kasperek (C), Olivia Boivin, Maneka Singh, Deana Doughty, Xara Jetly, Nicole Baird

Otago Sparks Squad:

Pauli Inglis, Caitlin Blakely, Bella James, Freya Leydon-Davis, Kate Ebrahim (C), Emma Black, Eden Carson, Sophie Oldershaw, Molly Loe, Sophie Gray, Chole Deerness

Wellington Blaze vs Otago Sparks Last 5 Matches

  • WB-W: L W L W W
  • OS-W: L W L L W

Wellington Blaze vs Otago Sparks Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Rebecca Burns (Batter)
  • Kate Ebrahim (All-Rounder)
  • Polly Inglis (Wicket Keeper)
  • Emma Black (Bowler)

Who will win Today Wellington Blaze vs Otago Sparks

Wellington Blaze are expected to win this match.

WB-W vs OS-W 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Polly Inglis, Antonia Hamilton

  • Batters

    Caitlin Blakely, Rebecca Burns, Kate Chandler

  • All Rounder

    Kate Ebrahim, Leigh Kasperek

  • Bowlers

    Emma Black, Eden Carson, Deanna Doughty, Chloe Deerness

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Kate Ebrahim (C), Rebecca Burns (VC)

Previous articleWorld Cup win could revive Argentina or France economy
Next articleWomen’s T20I Quadrangular Series in Kenya, 2022, KEN-W vs QAT-W 8th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply