Who Will Win Today: Canterbury vs Northern Districts, Match 18 Prediction, The Ford Trophy, 2022/23, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Canterbury vs Northern Districts, Match 18 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: The Ford Trophy, 2022/23
  • Date: Saturday, 17th December, 2022
  • Time: 03:00 PKT – 03:30 IST – 22:00 GMT
  • Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch

CTB vs ND Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on E-Networks, SportsMax TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports,Willow TV
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

CTB vs ND Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: CTB vs ND 18th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 228
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch of Hagley Oval, Christchurch is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Canterbury Squad:

Tom Latham, Mitchell Hay, Cam Fletcher, Daryl Mitchell, Ken McClure, Matt Boyle, Cole McConchie, Henry Shipley, Ed Nuttall, Fraser Sheat, William O’Rourke

Northern Districts Squad:

Tim Seifert, Peter David Bocock, Kane Williamson, Jeet Raval, Peter Drysdale, Katene Clarke, Fergus Lellman, Henry Cooper, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner, Frederick Walker

Canterbury vs Northern Districts Last 5 Matches

  • CTB: L W W L W
  • ND: W L W L W

Canterbury vs Northern Districts Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Tom Latham (Batter)
  • Katene Clarke (All-Rounder)
  • Tom Latham (Wicket Keeper)
  • Tim Southee (Bowler)

Who will win Today Canterbury vs Northern Districts

Canterbury are expected to win this match.

CTB vs ND 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Tom Latham

  • Batters

    Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ken McClure, Kane Williamson

  • All Rounder

    Bharat Popli, Katene Clarke

  • Bowlers

    Ish Sodhi, Todd Astle, Tim Southee, Scott Kuggeleijn

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Kane Williamson (C), Tim Southee (VC)

Previous articleAzerbaijan to export about 12 billion cubic meters of gas to Europe in 2023
Next articlePolish police chief receives gift from Ukraine that almost took his life
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply