Who Will Win Today: New Zealand Women vs Bangladesh Women, Match 3rd T20I Prediction, Bangladesh Women tour of New Zealand, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players


New Zealand Women vs Bangladesh Women, Match 3rd T20I Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Bangladesh Women tour of New Zealand, 2022
  • Date: Wednesday, 7th December, 2022
  • Time: 06:00 PKT – 06:30 IST – 01:00 GMT
  • Venue: John Davies Oval, Queenstown

NZ-W vs BD-W Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app and website.

NZ-W vs BD-W Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: NZ-W vs BD-W 3rd T20I Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: John Davies Oval, Queenstown
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 155
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch of Hagley Oval, Christchurch, is a balanced surface. The team winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

New Zealand Women Squad:

Jessica McFadyen, Suzie Bates, Maddy Green, Brooke Halliday, Lauren Down, Georgia Plimmer, Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Fran Jonas, Lea Tahuhu, Eden Carson

Bangladesh Women Squad:

Nigar Sultana, Fargana Hoque, Murshida Khatun, Sharmin Akhter, Dilara Akter, Ritu Moni, Lata Mondal, Rabeya Khatun, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter

New Zealand Women vs Bangladesh Women Last 5 Matches

  • NZ-W: W W W L W
  • BD-W: L L L L W

New Zealand Women vs Bangladesh Women Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Disha Biswas (Batter)
  • Lata Mondal (All-Rounder)
  • Jessica McFadyen (Wicket Keeper)
  • Fahima Khatun (Bowler)

Who will win Today New Zealand Women vs Bangladesh Women

New Zealand Women are expected to win this match.

NZ-W vs BD-W 11 Player Team

    • Wicket Keeper

      Jessica McFadyen

    • Batters

      Maddy Green, Lauren Down, Disha Biswas

    • All Rounder

      Sophie Devine, Rumana Ahmed, Lata Mondal

    • Bowlers

      Hayley Jensen, Fran Jonas, Fahima Khatun, Nahida Akter

    • Captain – Vice-Captain

      Lata Mondal (C), Fahima Khatun (VC)

Previous article"international criminal" He warns of setting up a special tribunal to try Russia
Next articleToday Match Predictions: India tour of Bangladesh, 2022, IND vs BAN 2nd ODI Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply