Who Will Win Today: Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, Match 33 Prediction, Big Bash League, 2022/23, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, Match 33 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Big Bash League, 2022/23
  • Date: Saturday, 7th January, 2023
  • Time: 15:15 PKT – 15:45 IST – 10:15 GMT
  • Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth

SCO vs HEA Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

SCO vs HEA Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SCO vs HEA  33rd Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Perth Stadium, Perth
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 144
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch at the Perth Stadium is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will be lethal in the middle overs.

Perth Scorchers Squad:

Adam Lyth, Faf du Plessis, Cameron Bancroft, Josh Inglis (WK), Ashton Turner (C), Nick Hobson, Jhye Richardson, Matthew Kelly, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Peter Hatzoglou

Brisbane Heat Squad:

Josh Brown, Colin Munro, Nathan McSweeney, Sam Billings, Jimmy Peirson (C,WK), Ross Whiteley, James Bazley, Michael Neser, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Kuhnemann

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Last 5 Matches

  • SCO: L W W W W
  • HEA: L W L L W

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Moises Henriques (Batter)
  • Marcus Stoinis (All-Rounder)
  • Josh Philippe (Wicket Keeper)
  • Adam Zampa (Bowler)

Who will win Today Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat

Perth Scorchers are expected to win this match.

SCO vs HEA 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Josh Inglis

  • Batters

    Colin Munro, Faf du Plessis (VC), Ashton Turner, Nathan McSweeny, Josh Brown-I

  • All Rounder

    Michael Neser (C), James Bazley

  • Bowlers

    Andrew Tye, Jason Behrondorff, Mark Steketee

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Michael Neser (C), Faf du Plessis (VC)

Previous articleIraqi Football Association’s first response since the opening of Gulf 25
Next articleToday Match Predictions: Big Bash League, 2022/23, REN vs HUR 32nd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply