Who Will Win Today: Janjua Brescia vs Albano, Match 19 Prediction, ECS Italy, Milan, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Janjua Brescia vs Albano, Match 19 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Italy, Milan, 2023
  • Date: Thursday, 27th April, 2023
  • Time: 18:30 PKT – 19:00 IST – 13:30 GMT
  • Venue: Milan Cricket Ground, Milan

JAB vs ALB Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode App.

JAB vs ALB Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: JAB vs ALB 19th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Milan Cricket Ground, Milan
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 92
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The track has largely supported batters, but bowlers will also not be disappointed. There will be ample pace and bounce on offer for bowlers. Swing bowels might find some swing here as well. Defending the total should be the preferred option for the team winning the toss, with the average first-innings score here being 90.

Janjua Brescia Squad:

Naeem Ahmad, Vibhor Yadav, H Saad, Nasir Mehmood, Zahid Ali, Bachittar Singh, Farhan Ali (WK), Kuldeep Lal, Muhammad Afzal-II, Ahmadullah Safi, Haseeb Abdul(C)

Albano Squad:

Anmol Singh(wk), Ajay Kumar, Ranjot Singh, Arvind Kumar, Hardeep Singh, Monu Lal (C), Dev Cheema, Jasvir Kumar, Bharti Bangar, Gurjit Singh, Ammy Nirman

Janjua Brescia vs Albano Last 5 Matches

  • JAB: W W W W L
  • ALB: L L L L W

Janjua Brescia vs Albano Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Vibhor Yadav (Batter)
  • Kuldeep Lal (All-Rounder)
  • Farhan Ali (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ahmadullah Safi (Bowler)

Who will win Today Janjua Brescia vs Albano

Janjua Brescia are expected to win this match.

JAB vs ALB 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Farhan Ali
  • Batters

    Vibhor Yadav

  • All Rounder

    Monu Lal, Dev Cheema, Ranjot Singh, H Saad, Kuldeep Lal

  • Bowlers

    Ammy Nirman, Bachittar Singh, Ahmadullah Safi, Nasir Mehmood
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Monu Lal (C), Vibhor Yadav (VC)
Previous articleChief of Staff in Hungary Abruptly Dismissed Without Warning
Next articleGovernment headquarters looted as clashes escalate in Darfur
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply