Who Will Win Today: Hawks vs Gracia, Match 111th Prediction, ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Hawks vs Gracia, Match 111th Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022
  • Date: Thursday, 8th December, 2022
  • Time: 16:30 PKT – 17:00 IST –11:30 GMT
  • Venue: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona

HAW vs GRA Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

HAW vs GRA Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: HAW vs GRA 111th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 89
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The ball swings in the second innings, so both teams will prefer to bat first on the pitch. The pitch looks decent for both batters and bowlers, so fans can expect a thrilling game. The last match played on this pitch was between Hawks CC and Lleida Tigers, where a total of 192 runs were scored for the loss of eight wickets.

Hawks Squad:

Kamran Zia (C,WK), Ameer Hamzah, Muhammad Sohail, Aamir Javid, Ali Hassan, Umair Muhammad, Sheraz Ahmad, Umar Latif, Zafar Farhan, Muhammad Sanaullah, Zain Mujadi

Gracia Squad:

Kuldeep Lal, Vibhor Yadav, Heera Mahey (C), Vinod Kumar, Amol Rathod, Simranjit Singh, Karandeep Singh, Sharul Chauhan (WK), Paramjit Singh, Rajwinder Singh, Kulwant Singh

Hawks vs Gracia Last 5 Matches

  • HAW: L L L W L 
  • GRA: W W W W W

Hawks vs Gracia Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Simranjit Singh (Batter)
  • Muhammad Sohail (All-Rounder)
  • Kuldeep Lal (Wicket Keeper)
  • Triloschan Singh (Bowler)

Who will win Today Hawks vs Gracia

Gracia are expected to win this match.

FTH vs ALY 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Kuldeep Lal, Kamran Zia

  • Batters

    Simranjit Singh, Amol Rathod, Zafar Farhan

  • All Rounder

    Muhammad Sohail, Heera Mahey, Vibhor Yadav

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Sanaullah, Triloschan Singh, Paramjit Singh

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Vibhor Yadav (C), Muhammad Sohail (VC)

Previous articleArabic Sources: Appointment of Hisham Ezz Al-Arab as President of the Commercial International Bank in Egypt.
Next articleHow you sleep can reveal low levels of an important vitamin in your body
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply