Who Will Win Today: Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Match 38 Prediction, Indian Premier League, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Match 38 Prediction

Match Details

PBKS vs LSG Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil SD+HD, Star Sports 1 Telugu SD+HD, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on JioCinema app

PBKS vs LSG Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: PBKS vs LSG 38th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 158
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch at Lucknow’s Ekana Cricket Stadium has a bowling-friendly surface in T20 cricket with an average first-innings score of 118. Sunrisers Hyderabad managed to score just 121 runs while batting first in the last game here, so fans can expect another low-score encounter on Saturday.

Punjab Kings Squad:

Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shahrukh Khan, SM Curran, MW Short, LS Livingstone, P Simran Singh, JM Sharma (WK), RD Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Arshdeep Singh, K Rabada

Lucknow Super Giants Squad:

KL Rahul (C), MP Stoinis, Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, KH Pandya, A Badoni, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, A Mishra

Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants Last 5 Matches

  • PBKS: W L W L L 
  • LSG: L W L W W

Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Shikhar Dhawan (Batter)
  • MP Stoinis (All-Rounder)
  • Nicholas Pooran (Wicket Keeper)
  • Arshdeep Singh (Bowler)

Who will win Today Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants

Lucknow Super Giants are expected to win this match.

PBKS vs LSG 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    P Simran Singh, Nicholas Pooran
  • Batters

    Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul
  • All Rounder

    SM Curran, MW Short, Kyle Mayers, MP Stoinis

  • Bowlers

    Arshdeep Singh, Mark Wood, Ravi Bishnoi

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shikhar Dhawan (C), MP Stoinis (VC)
Previous articleDying Light 2 Patch Notes 1.33 Update Today on April 27, 2023
Next articleWagner’s humorous take on Military life
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply