Who Will Win Today: Kandy Falcons vs Dambulla Aura, Match 18 Prediction, Lanka Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Kandy Falcons vs Dambulla Aura, Match 18 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Lanka Premier League, 2022
  • Date: Sunday, 18th December, 2022
  • Time: 19:30 PKT – 20:00 IST –14:30 GMT
  • Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

KF vs DA Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

KF vs DA Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: KF vs DA 18th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 153
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch of Pallekele International Cricket Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch. Therefore, we are going to see a high-scoring match between DA and KF.

Kandy Falcons Squad:

Andre Fletcher, Pathum Nissanka, Najibullah Zadran, Kamindu Mendis, Ashen Bandara, Wanindu Hasaranga, Carlos Brathwaite, Ashan Priyanjan, Isuru Udana, Oshane Thomas, Malinda Pushpakumara

Dambulla Aura Squad:

Jordan Cox, Dasun Shanaka, Tom Abell, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Haider Ali, Lasith Croospulle, Chamindu Wickramasinghe, Sikandar Raza, Paul van Meekeren, Noor Ahmad, Tharindu Ratnayake

Dambulla Aura Last 5 Matches

  • KF: W W W L W
  • DA: W L L L L

Kandy Falcons vs Dambulla Aura Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Sachitha Jayathilake (Batter)
  • Lasith Abeyratne (All-Rounder)
  • Jordan Cox (Wicket Keeper)
  • Pramod Madushan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Kandy Falcons vs Dambulla Aura

Kandy Falcons are expected to win this match.

KF vs DA 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Jordan Cox

  • Batters

    Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sachitha Jayathilake, Lasith Croospulle, Pathum Nissanka

  • All Rounder

    Malinda Pushpakumara, Lasith Abeyratne

  • Bowlers

    Paul van Meekeren, Pramod Madushan, Isuru Udana, Oshane Thomas

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Lasith Croospulle (C), Malinda Pushpakumara (VC)

Previous articleToday Match Predictions: Big Bash League, 2022/23, REN vs THU 7th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Next articleToday Match Predictions: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, BRN vs MAS 8 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply