Who Will Win Today: Qatar vs Malaysia, Match 10 Prediction, Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Qatar vs Malaysia, Match 10 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022
  • Date: Wednesday, 21st December, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 PKT – 11:30 IST – 06:00 GMT
  • Venue: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

QAT vs MAS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app.

QAT vs MAS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: QAT vs MAS 10th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 167
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch at the Bayeumas Oval provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs while pacers.

Qatar Squad:

Mohammed Rizlan, Imal Liyanage, Syed Tameem, Akash Babu, Assad Borham, Gayan Buddika, Kamran Khan, Muhammad Tanveer, Muhammad Ikramullah, MD Yousuf Ali, Valeed Veetil

Malaysia Squad:

Syed Rehmatullah, Syed Aziz, Zubaidi Zulkifle, Ahmad Faiz, Muhammad Amir Azim, Virandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Khizar Hayat Durrani, Pavandeep Singh, Rizwan Haider, Fitri Sham

Qatar Last 5 Matches

  • QAT: W L L W W 
  • MAS: W W W W W

Qatar vs Malaysia Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Danish Mohammad (Batter)
  • Janak Prakash (All-Rounder)
  • Ahmer Bin (Wicket Keeper)
  • Vihaan Hampihallikar (Bowler)

Who will win Today Qatar vs Malaysia

Malaysia are expected to win this match.

QAT vs MAS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Syed Rehmatullah

  • Batters

    Zubaidi Zulkifle, Muhammad Amir Azim, Akash Babu

  • All Rounder

    Virandeep Singh, Gayan Buddika, Kamran Khan

  • Bowlers

    Pavandeep Singh, Rizwan Haider, Muhammad Ikramullah, MD Yousuf Ali

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Kamran Khan (C), Rizwan Haider (VC)

Previous articleToday Match Predictions: Women’s National Cricket League, 2022/23, WA-W vs QUN-W 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Next articleToday Match Predictions: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, MUM vs HYD 20th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply