Who Will Win Today: Singapore vs Malaysia, Match 11 Prediction, Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Singapore vs Malaysia, Match 11 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022
  • Date: Thursday, 22nd December, 2022
  • Time: 06:30 PKT – 07:00 IST – 01:30 GMT
  • Venue: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

SIN vs MAS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app.

SIN vs MAS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SIN vs MAS 11th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 151
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch at the Bayeumas Oval provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs while pacers.

Singapore Squad:

Aman Desai, Surendran Chandramohan, Sidhant Srikanth, Avi Dixit, Aaryan Modi, Amartya Kaul, Manpreet Singh, Ishaan Sawney, Vihaan Hampihallikar, Vinoth Baskaran, Akshay Roopak Puri

Malaysia Squad:

Syed Rehmatullah, Syed Aziz, Ahmad Faiz, Muhammad Amir Azim, Ariff Jamaluddin, Sharvin Muniandy, Khizar Hayat Durrani, Virandeep Singh, Fitri Sham, Vijay Unni, Muhammad Anwar A Rahman

QatarSingapore vs Malaysia Last 5 Matches

  • SIN: L L L L L
  • MAS: L W W W W

Singapore vs Malaysia Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Danish Mohammad (Batter)
  • Ishaan Sawney (All-Rounder)
  • Ahmer Bin (Wicket Keeper)
  • Vihaan Hampihallikar (Bowler)

Who will win Today Singapore vs Malaysia

Malaysia are expected to win this match.

SIN vs MAS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Syed Rehmatullah

  • Batters

    Ahmad Faiz, Ariff Jamaluddin, Aaryan Modi, Amartya Kaul

  • All Rounder

    Khizar Hayat Durrani, Ishaan Sawney

  • Bowlers

    Fitri Sham, Vijay Unni, Vihaan Hampihallikar, Akshay Roopak Puri

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ishaan Sawney (C), Vijay Unni (VC)

Previous articleToday Match Predictions: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, QAT vs BRN 12 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Next articleToday’s Match Prediction LYN-W vs JUV-W, Womens Champions League, Fantasy Football Tips – December 21, 2022
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply