Who Will Win Today: Pakistan vs New Zealand, Match 1st Test Prediction, New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2022/23, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Pakistan vs New Zealand, Match 1st Test Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2022/23
  • Date: Monday 26th December, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 PKT – 10:30 IST – 05:30 GMT
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

PAK vs NZ Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The Matches Will Be Broadcast On Star Sports, PTV Sports, SonyLIV, Sky Sport, Fox Sports, Willow.
  • Match Live Streaming: The Matches Will Be Match Live Streaming On Disney+Hotstar.

PAK vs NZ Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: PAK vs NZ 1st Test Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: National Stadium, Karachi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 383
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
      Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch at the National Stadium in Karachi recently hosted the third Test between Pakistan and England. Both teams posted in excess of 300 runs in their respective first innings. However, batting became complicated in the third and fourth innings, and spinners dominated. The story of this game might be the same, and the team winning the toss shall prefer to bat.

Pakistan Squad:

Babar Azam (C), Abdullah Shafique, IU Haq, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Abrar Ahmed, Naseem Shah, Zahid Mahmood, Hasan Ali

New Zealand Squad:

HM Nicholls, Kane Williamson, Michael Bracewell, WA Young, Devon Conway, DJ Mitchell, Tom Blundell, Tom Latham, Tim Southee (C), Ish Sodhi, Neil Wagner

Pakistan vs New Zealand Team Form in Last 5 Matches Played

  • PAK: L L L L W
  • NZ: L L L L W

Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket Tips 4 Players Team

  • Leo Carter (Batter)
  • Ryan Harrison (All-Rounder)
  • Quinn Sunde (Wicket Keeper)
  • William Somerville (Bowler)

Who will win Today Pakistan vs New Zealand

Pakistan Expected to win this match.

PAK vs NZ Dream 11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Tom Blundell

  • Batters

    Kane Williamson, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Babar Azam

  • All Rounder

    DJ Mitchell, Agha Salman

  • Bowlers

    Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Abrar Ahmed, Naseem Shah

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Devon Conway (C), Abrar Ahmed (VC)

Previous articleChina hopes to deepen ties with Russia despite Moscow’s war in Ukraine
Next articleBoat with Rohingya refugees landed in Indonesia after a month at sea
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply