Who Will Win Today: Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, Match 3 Prediction, Pakistan Super League, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, Match 3 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Pakistan Super League, 2023
  • Date: Wednesday, 15th February, 2023
  • Time: 18:00 PKT – 18:30 IST – 13:00 GMT
  • Venue: Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

MUL vs QUE Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Six, Sony Six HD, A Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, SuperSport, Willow TV, Fox Sports, Willow TV, SKY Sport NZ
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Daraz App, Tapmad App, Supersports app, SonyLiv App.

MUL vs QUE Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MUL vs QUE 3rd Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 193
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch is expected to provide a lot of support to the batters in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 matches at the Multan Cricket Stadium has been 193 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bat.

Multan Sultans Squad:

DA Miller, Shan Masood, Khushdil Shah, Usman Khan, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Rizwan (C), Usama Mir, Sameen Gul, AJ Hosein, Shahnawaz Dahani, Ihsanullah

Quetta Gladiators Squad:

JJ Roy, MJ Guptill, Will Smeed, Aimal Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, W Hasaranga, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Hasnain, Mohammad Hafeez, S Ahmed (C), Naseem Shah

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Last 5 Matches

  • MUL: L W W W W 
  • QUE: W L L L W

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Kieron Pollard (Batter)
  • W Hasaranga (All-Rounder)
  • Mohammad Rizwan(Wicket Keeper)
  • AJ Hosein (Bowler)

Who will win Today Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

Multan Sultans are expected to win this match.

MUL vs QUE 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Rizwan

  • Batters

    JJ Roy, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shan Masood, Kieron Pollard

  • All Rounder

    W Hasaranga, Mohammad Hafeez

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Usama Mir, AJ Hosein

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Mohammad Rizwan (C), W Hasaranga (VC)

Previous articleNorth Korea creates unit responsible for intercontinental missile operations
Next articleTrial Version of God of War Ragnarok is Available on PlayStation Plus Premium
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply