Who Will Win Today: Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women, Match 8 Prediction, Women’s T20 World Cup, South Africa, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women, Match 8 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Women’s T20 World Cup, South Africa, 2023
  • Date: Tuesday, 14th February, 2023
  • Time: 22:00 PKT – 22:30 IST – 17:00 GMT
  • Venue: St George’s Park, Gqeberha

AUS-W vs BD-W Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

AUS-W vs BD-W Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: AUS-W vs BD-W 8th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: St George’s Park, Gqeberha
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

It will be the tournament’s first game at St George’s Park in Gqeberha. Also, it will be the first WT20I match at this venue. The ground did host a couple of SA20 matches last month and produced a range of scores. The pitch here is expected to remain balanced throughout the game and provide equal opportunity to both batters and bowlers. Also, the chances of this being a one-sided encounter are very high.

Australia Women Squad:

BL Mooney, MM Lanning (C), GM Harris, TM McGrath, EA Perry, A Gardner, A King, Alyssa Healy, ML Schutt, JL Jonassen, Darcie Brown

Bangladesh Women Squad:

Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary, Shorna Akter, Lata Mondal, Salma Khatun, Ritu Moni, Nigar Sultana (C), Shamima Sultana, Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Marufa Akter

Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women Last 5 Matches

  • AUS-W: W W W W W
  • BD-W: L L L L L

Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • MM Lanning (Batter)
  • A Gardner (All-Rounder)
  • Alyssa Healy (Wicket Keeper)
  • ML Schutt (Bowler)

Who will win Today Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women

Australia Women are expected to win this match.

AUS-W vs BD-W 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    BL Mooney, Alyssa Healy

  • Batters

    MM Lanning, GM Harris, Sobhana Mostary
  • All Rounder

    EA Perry, A Gardner, Ritu Moni

  • Bowlers

    ML Schutt, Darcie Brown, Marufa Akter

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    A Gardner (C), BL Mooney (VC)

Previous articleThe Presence of Tom Cruise Attracts a Record Number of Oscar Nominees to The Luncheon
Next articleUS threatens China and vows to defend the Philippines
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply