Who Will Win Today: Fortune Barishal vs Sylhet Strikers, Match 4 Prediction, Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Fortune Barishal vs Sylhet Strikers, Match 4 Prediction

Match Details

FBA vs SYL Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

FBA vs SYL Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: FBA vs SYL 4th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 144
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The Shere Bangla National Stadium produced a one-sided contest in the season’s opening game. The pitch has maintained its reputation of being unpredictable. The average first innings score in this venue’s last five T20 games has been 144 runs.

Fortune Barishal Squad:

Haider Ali, Saif Hassan, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Karim Janat, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ebadot Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Qazi Onik

Sylhet Strikers Squad:

Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Colin Ackermann, Zakir Hasan, T Perera, IM Wasim, Akbar Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim, M Mortaza (C), Mohammad Amir, Rejaur Rahman Raza

Fortune Barishal vs Sylhet Strikers Last 5 Matches

  • FBA: L W W W W
  • SYL: W L L L L

Fortune Barishal vs Sylhet Strikers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Haider Ali (Batter)
  • Shakib Al Hasan (All-Rounder)
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wicket Keeper)
  • Mohammad Amir (Bowler)

Who will win Today Fortune Barishal vs Sylhet Strikers

Fortune Barishal are expected to win this match.

FBA vs SYL 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Rahmanullah Gurbaz

  • Batters

    Haider Ali, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Zakir Hasan

  • All Rounder

    Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Karim Janat

  • Bowlers

    Ebadot Hossain, Mohammad Amir, Rejaur Rahman Raza

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shakib Al Hasan (C), Rejaur Rahman Raza (VC)

Previous articleThe sudden rise in gold in Egypt
Next articleWashington insists that Rome provide Kyiv with air defense systems
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply