Who Will Win Today: Gracia vs Raval Sporting, Group B Match Qualifier 1 Prediction, ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Gracia vs Raval Sporting, Group B Match Qualifier 1 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022
  • Date: Saturday, 10th December, 2022
  • Time: 14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:30 GMT
  • Venue: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona

GRA vs RAS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

GRA vs RAS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GRA vs RAS Group B Match Qualifier 1 Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 124
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The Montjuic Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both the innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for wickets.

Gracia Squad:

Sandeep Singh, Sharul Chauhan, Simranjit Singh, Amol Rathod, Rajwinder Singh, Aditya Thakur, Tajinder Singh , Gurvinder Singh-II, Trilochan Singh, Vicky Sodhi, Baljit Singh

Raval Sporting Squad:

Kishitij Patel, Unnatkumar Patel, Chyet Sureshbhai Patel, Zain Abideen, Om Mahyavanshi, Manish Manwani, Ishan Patel, Amit Das, Numan Ali, Muhammad Rizwan, Gopi Waraich

Gracia vs Raval Sporting Last 5 Matches

  • GRA: W W W W W
  • RAS: L L L L W

Gracia vs Raval Sporting Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Amol Rathod (Batter)
  • Momin Alinaki (All-Rounder)
  • Sandeep Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Jaipal Singh (Bowler)

Who will win Today Gracia vs Raval Sporting

Gracia are expected to win this match.

GRA vs RAS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sandeep Singh

  • Batters

    Simranjit Singh, Amol Rathod, Gurvinder Singh Bajwa, Chyet Sureshbhai Patel, Om Mahyavanshi

  • All Rounder

    Amit Das, Momin Alinaki

  • Bowlers

    Kulwant Singh, Jaipal Singh, Numan Ali

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Gurvinder Singh Bajwa (C), Momin Alinaki (VC)

Previous articleToday Match Predictions: India tour of Bangladesh, 2022, IND vs BAN 3rd ODI Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Next articleWashington has not yet made a decision on the holding of marches by Kiev, fearing its disruption
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply