Who Will Win Today: Bangladesh vs India, Match 1st Test Prediction, India tour of Bangladesh, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Bangladesh vs India, Match 1st Test Prediction

Match Details

IND vs BAN Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app and website.

IND vs BAN Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IND vs BAN 1st Test Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 265
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The wicket at Chattogram has been a decent one for batting so far and the teams batting first have gone on to post mammoth totals on the board on many occasions. Things will be no different in the third ODI between Bangladesh and India as well since both teams would be looking to stick to their strengths. Therefore, the captain winning the toss might bat first.

Bangladesh Squad:

Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mominul Haque, Shakib al Hasan (C), Mushfiqur Rahim, Litton Das, Anamul Haque/Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan, Ebadot Hossain, Shoriful Islam/Taijul Islam and Taskin Ahmed.

India Squad:

KL Rahul (C), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav and Mohammed Siraj.

Bangladesh vs India Last 5 Matches

  • IND: L L L L L
  • BAN: L W W L L 

Bangladesh vs India Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Virat Kohli  (Batter)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin (All-Rounder)
  • Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper)
  • Taskin Ahmed (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bangladesh vs India

India are expected to win this match.

IND vs BAN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Rishabh Pant

  • Batters

    Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Mominul Haque

  • All Rounder

    Shakib Al Hasan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Mehidy Hasan

  • Bowlers

    Mohammed Siraj, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Axar Patel (C), Shakib Al Hasan (VC)

Previous articleAvtotor plant in Kaliningrad resumed work
Next articleWeird request from the Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs to the support service on Twitter: We are not Nigeria!
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply