Who Will Win Today: Colombo Stars vs Dambulla Aura, Match 14 Prediction, Lanka Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Colombo Stars vs Dambulla Aura, Match 14 Prediction

Match Details

CS vs DG Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

CS vs DG Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: CS vs DG 14th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 178
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch of Pallekele International Cricket Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Colombo Stars Squad:

Niroshan Dickwella, Angelo Mathews, Charith Asalanka, Ravi Bopara, Keemo Paul, Benny Howell, Ishan Jayaratne, Chathuranga Kumara, Romario Shepherd, Muditha Lakshan, Kevin Koththiigoda

Dambulla Aura Squad:

Jordan Cox, Dasun Shanaka, Tom Abell, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lasith Croospulle, Chamindu Wickramasinghe, Sikandar Raza, Ramesh Mendis, Pramod Madushan, Noor Ahmad, Tharindu Ratnayake

Colombo Stars vs Dambulla Aura Last 5 Matches

  • CS: L L W L L 
  • DG: L L L L W

Colombo Stars vs Dambulla Aura Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Shevon Daniel (Batter)
  • Benny Howell (All-Rounder)
  • Niroshan Dickwella (Wicket Keeper)
  • Lahiru Kumara (Bowler)

Who will win Today Colombo Stars vs Dambulla Aura

Dambulla Aura are expected to win this match.

CS vs DG 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Niroshan Dickwella

  • Batters

    Ravi Bopara, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Shevon Daniel

  • All Rounder

    Seekkuge Prasanna, Benny Howell, Lahiru Madushanka

  • Bowlers

    Suranga Lakmal, Naveen-ul-Haq, Lahiru Kumara, Tharindu Ratnayake

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shevon Daniel (C), Lahiru Madushanka (VC)

Previous articleEnergy costs push Tunisia’s trade deficit to record high
Next articleToday Match Predictions: Australia Women tour of India, 2022, IN-W vs AU-W 3rd T20I Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply