Who Will Win Today: Dambulla Giants vs Jaffna Kings, Match 3 Prediction, Lanka Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Dambulla Giants vs Jaffna Kings, Match 3 Prediction

Match Details

DG vs JK Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

DG vs JK Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DG vs JK 3rd Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 187
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 5
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help toward the latter half of the match while spinners will be crucial in the middle overs.

Dambulla Giants Squad:

Haider Ali, Chamindu Wickramasinghe, D Shanaka (C), Sikandar Raza, Ramesh Mendis, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jordan Cox, LD Madushanka, PM Liyanagamage, Noor Ahmad, Lahiru Kumara

Jaffna Kings Squad:

Avishka Fernando, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Thisara Perera (C), Dhananjaya de Silva, James Fuller, Shoaib Malik, Maheesh Theekshana, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Binura Fernando, Dunith Wellalage

Dambulla Giants vs Jaffna Kings Last 5 Matches

  • DG: L W L L L 
  • JK: W W W L L

Dambulla Giants vs Jaffna Kings Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Thisara Perera (Batter)
  • Dananjaya de Silva (All-Rounder)
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wicket Keeper)
  • Lahiru Kumara (Bowler)

Who will win Today Dambulla Giants vs Jaffna Kings

Jaffna Kings are expected to win this match.

DG vs JK 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Bhanuka Rajapaksa

  • Batters

    Dasun Shanaka, Tom Kohler Cadmore, Thisara Perera

  • All Rounder

    Sikadar Raza, Dananjaya de Silva

  • Bowlers

    Maheesh Theekshana, Paul van Meekeran, Lahiru Kumara, Binuru Fernando

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Tom Kohler Cadmore (C), Bhanuka Rajapaksa (VC)

Previous articleToday Match Predictions: CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge Division One, 2022, KTS vs WEP 7th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Next articleItalian Prime Minister and her child threatened with death
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply