Who Will Win Today: India Women vs Australia Women, Match 4th T20I Prediction, Australia Women tour of India, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

India Women vs Australia Women, Match 4th T20I Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Australia Women tour of India, 2022
  • Date: Saturday, 17th December, 2022
  • Time: 18:30 PKT – 19:00 IST – 13:30 GMT
  • Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

IND-W vs AUS-W Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

IND-W vs AUS-W Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IND-W vs AUS-W 4th T20I Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 154
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play a promising role in the middle overs.

India Women Squad:

Yastika Bhatia, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Shafali Verma, S Meghana, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Radha Yadav

Australia Women Squad:

Alyssa Healy (C), Beth Mooney, Elysse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Tahlia McGrath, Annabel Sutherland, Kim Garth, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Alana King, Nicola Carey

India Women vs Australia Women Last 5 Matches

  • IND-W: L L L W W
  • AUS-W: W L W W W

India Women vs Australia Women Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Smriti Mandhana (Batter)
  • Deepti Sharma (All-Rounder)
  • Alyssa Healy (Wicket Keeper)
  • Megan Schutt (Bowler)

Who will win Today India Women vs Australia Women

Australia Women are expected to win this match.

IND-W vs AUS-W 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Alyssa Healy

  • Batters

    Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Beth Mooney

  • All Rounder

    Deepti Sharma, Tahlia McGrath, Ashleigh Gardner

  • Bowlers

    Renuka Singh Thakur, Jess Jonnassen, Megan Schutt, Rajeswari Gayakwad

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ashleigh Gardner (C), Deepti Sharma (VC)

Previous articleConsortium includes Qatar Energy wins Agua Marina oil concession in Brazil
Next articleAfter a campaign of international criticism. Musk reactivates the accounts of prominent journalists
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply