Who Will Win Today: Dambulla Aura vs Galle Gladiators, Match 15 Prediction, Lanka Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Dambulla Aura vs Galle Gladiators, Match 15 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Lanka Premier League, 2022
  • Date: Saturday, 17th December, 2022
  • Time: 14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:30 GMT
  • Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

DA vs GG Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

DA vs GG Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DA vs GG 15th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 151
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The R. Premadasa Stadium is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. Pacers might get some help toward the latter half of the match while spinners will play a promising role in the middle overs.

Dambulla Aura Squad:

Shevon Daniel, Jordan Cox (WK), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lasith Croospulle, Dasun Shanaka (C), Sikandar Raza, Ramesh Mendis, Chathuranga de Silva, Pramod Madushan, Noor Ahmad, Paul van Meekeren

Galle Gladiators Squad:

Thanuka Dabare, Kusal Mendis (C), Lahiru Udara (WK), Oshada Fernando, Asad Shafiq, Nuwanidu Fernando, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Nuwan Thushara, Lakshan Sandakan

Dambulla Aura vs Galle Gladiators Last 5 Matches

  • DA: L L L L L 
  • GG: L W W L L 

Dambulla Aura vs Galle Gladiators Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa (Batter)
  • Iftikhar Ahmed (All-Rounder)
  • Kusal Mendis (Wicket Keeper)
  • Nuwan Pradeep (Bowler)

Who will win Today Dambulla Aura vs Galle Gladiators

Galle Gladiators are expected to win this match.

DA vs GG 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Kusal Mendis, Jordan Cox

  • Batters

    Dasun Shanaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Nuwanidu Fernando

  • All Rounder

    Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed

  • Bowlers

    Lahiru Kumara, Nuwan Pradeep, Nuwan Thushara, Pramod Madushan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Kusal Mendis(C), Imad Wasim (VC)

Previous articleBig Bash League, 2022/23, SCO vs SIX 6th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Next articleConsortium includes Qatar Energy wins Agua Marina oil concession in Brazil
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply