The contract for the 22nd FIFA 2022 FIFA World Cup quarter-final qualifiers in Qatar was completed on Tuesday with Morocco and Portugal qualifying.

The teams that qualified for the quarter-finals of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar were joined by Morocco and Portugal, as well as the Netherlands, Argentina, France, England, Croatia and Brazil.

Below is the schedule for the 2022 World Cup quarter-finals:

Friday, December 9, 2022:

Croatia x Brazil – (15:00) GMT

Netherlands x Argentina – (19:00) GMT

Saturday, December 10, 2022:

Morocco x Portugal – (15:00) GMT

England x France – (19:00) GMT

Source: RT

Previous articleA sharp drop in the price of black gold
Next articleFrench prosecutors demand 15 years in prison for those accused in Nice attack
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply