Manchester City manager Josep Guardiola has announced the line-up for his team that will take on Everton in the 18th round of the English Premier League today, Saturday.

Algerian star Riyad Mahrez and Norwegian striker Erlitig Haaland led City’s squad.

Manchester City’s squad was as follows: Ederson-Lewis-Stones-Akanji-Aki-Rodrigo-De Bruyne-Bernardo-Marez-Haaland-Grilish.

???? ???????????????? ???????????????? ????

XI | Ederson, Lewis, Stones, Akanji, Ake, Rodrigo, De Bruyne (C), Bernardo, Mahrez, Haaland, Grealish

SUBS | Ortega Moreno, Walker, Phillips, Canselu, Gundogan, Alvarez, Gomez, Foden, Palmer#mancity |

— Manchester City (@ManCity) December 31, 2022

At that time, the composition of Everton was as follows: Pickford – Patterson – Quadi – Tarkovsky – Godfrey – Mikolenko – Ghana – Onana – Iwobi – Gray – Calvert Levin.

City are second in the table with 35 points and Everton are 16th with 14 points.

Source: agencies

Previous articleJordan lowers fuel prices for January 2023
Next articleRoyal Court of Jordan announces wedding date for Crown Prince and Rajah
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply