Who Will Win Today: Bahrain vs Malaysia, Match 8 Prediction, Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Bahrain vs Malaysia, Match 8 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022
  • Date: Monday, 19th December, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 PKT – 11:30 IST – 06:00 GMT
  • Venue: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

BRN vs MAS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app.

BRN vs MAS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: BRN vs MAS 8th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 154
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch at the Bayeumas Oval provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs while pacers.

Bahrain Squad:

Ahmer Bin, Prashanth Kurup, Sohail Ahmed, Sarfraz Ali, Danish Mohammad, Yousif Wali, Sathaiyah Veerapathiran, Junaid Aziz, Waseeq Ahmed, Muhammad Rizwan Butt, Imran Khan-lV

Malaysia Squad:

Syed Rehmatullah, Syed Aziz, Ahmad Faiz, Muhammad Amir Azim, Ariff Jamaluddin, Sharvin Muniandy, Khizar Hayat Durrani, Virandeep Singh, Pavandeep Singh, Fitri Sham, Vijay Unni

Bahrain vs Malaysia Last 5 Matches

  • BRN: W L L L L
  • MAS: W W W W W

Bahrain vs Malaysia Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Ariff Jamaluddin (Batter)
  • Danish Mohammad (All-Rounder)
  • Syed Rehmatullah (Wicket Keeper)
  • Pavandeep Singh (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bahrain vs Malaysia

Malaysia are expected to win this match.

BRN vs MAS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Syed Rehmatullah

  • Batters

    Syed Aziz, Ahmad Faiz, Ariff Jamaluddin, Sohail Ahmed, Sarfraz Ali

  • All Rounder

    Muhammad Rizwan Butt, Danish Mohammad

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Wafiq Zarbani, Pavandeep Singh, Shahid Mahmood

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ariff Jamaluddin (C), Pavandeep Singh (VC)

Previous articleToday Match Predictions: Lanka Premier League, 2022, KF vs DA 18th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Next articleToday Match Predictions: East Africa T20I Series, 2022, TAN vs UGA 11th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply