Who Will Win Today: Mumbai vs Saurashtra, Match 41 Prediction, Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Mumbai vs Saurashtra, Match 41 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23
  • Date: Tuesday, 27th December, 2022
  • Time: 09:00 PKT – 09:30 IST – 04:00 GMT
  • Venue: Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai

MUM vs SAU Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on E-Networks, SportsMax TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports,Willow TV
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MUM vs SAU Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MUM vs SAU 41st Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 365
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Pitch Report for Today’s Match

The pitch of Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Mumbai Squad:

Hardik Tamore, Prasad Pawar, Ajinkya Rahane, Suryakumar Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Armaan Jaffer, Suved Parkar, Suryansh Shedge, Shashank Attarde, Tushar Deshpande, Royston Dias

Saurashtra Squad:

Snell Patel, Harvik Desai, Tarang Gohel, Sheldon Jackson, Prerak Mankad, Chirag Jani, Parth Bhut, Navneet Vora, Chetan Sakariya, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Devang Karamta

Mumbai vs Saurashtra Last 5 Matches

  • MUM: W W L L W
  • SAU: L L L W W 

Mumbai vs Saurashtra Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Yashasvi Jaiswal (Batter)
  • Navneet Vora (All-Rounder)
  • Harvik Desai (Wicket Keeper)
  • Devang Karamta (Bowler)

Who will win Today Mumbai vs Saurashtra

Mumbai are expected to win this match.

MUM vs SAU 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Hardik Tamore

  • Batters

    Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jay Gohil

  • All Rounder

    Prerak Mankad, Navneet Vora

  • Bowlers

    Tushar Deshpande, Royston Dias, Kushang Patel, Devang Karamta

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Prithvi Shaw (C), Devang Karamta (VC)

Previous articleToday Match Predictions: Big Bash League, 2022/23, THU vs HEA 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update
Next articleBuses with migrants fell in front of the house of US Vice President Harris
Chang Michel is a sports reporter for 24PalNews. He has also covered sports for TV and radio in Miami, Newark, and Atlanta. Chang, a native of Queens, NY, graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in international affairs and French.

Leave a Reply